Penelope Cruz at the Moscow Premiere of “Pirates of the Caribbean 4”

May 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

I don’t know what the weather is like in Russia, and I am ridiculously tempted to check weather.com because I really don’t know how this is a seasonally appropriate piece unless there’s snow on the ground. She covered up the low cut with the same heavy black material. I love the style and I love the cut of this and the high collar, I think it’s a stunning piece on her although I wish it were in the correct season.

Credit: style.com/zimbio

Emilio Pucci Fall 2011

Penelope Cruz in Oscar de la Renta at the Met Gala

Penelope Cruz in L'Wren Scott at the Academy Awards


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Penelope Cruz at the Moscow Premiere of “Pirates of the Caribbean 4” at Style Gurus.

meta

