Lady Gaga at the “Born This Way” Mexico Photocall

May 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

Lady Gaga rocked this neon blue sheer Mugler dress. The dress alone I am a fan of — even the pasties I think are kind of cool. But the hair? Cruella Deville? Cruella in ridiculous black pumps? I don’t even know. My friend went to high school with her and said that she was totally normal. I think that’s funny although I do admire who she is and what she stands for. But please. The shoes? You’re not making any kind of statement with those except “Yes, I did find someone to make me the largest pair of couture heels.”
Credit: starandstyle/zimbio

Mugler Fall 2011

Lady Gaga in Jan Taminiau at Dinner in Paris

Lady Gaga in Mugler at the Fall Show

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lady Gaga at the “Born This Way” Mexico Photocall at Style Gurus.

meta

