Jessica Simpson at Us Weekly’s Hot Hollywood Party

April 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

I try to refrain from Jessica Simpson posts not because of any problems against her but more because I feel really unethical with the way I feel about her outfits/weight. I am in no way saying she’s fat or disgusting or any of the horrible things people throw around about her. I do believe that she has gained weight and I really admire her comfort and confidence with it — but she has not changed the way she dresses. It is important, whether it is age, weight or hair color that changes, to adapt your style. The pattern should really have been disastrous on her but it is my absolute favorite thing she has worn in ages. She looks stunning. This fits on her and is elegant. It was a brilliant move to remove the belt and I’m not the biggest fan of her Giuseppe Zanotti cork wedges but it works… it works.

Credit: style.com/zimbio

Etro Spring 2011


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jessica Simpson at Us Weekly’s Hot Hollywood Party at Style Gurus.

meta

