Reese Witherspoon at the “Water for Elephants” Premiere

April 20, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ve been on a bit of a blogging sabbatical for absolutely no reason other than I’ve been so absolutely tired and desperate for warm weather! Anyways, this is definitely interesting (at least to me). I adore this Jason Wu dress, I think it’s brilliant and I loved the entire show [my review is linked below] but Reese has a way of wearing interesting things in a boring way. She is so simple with her dressing and so traditional that it doesn’t do the dress justice at all. For example, I’d change the shoes. Her Louboutin’s are very pretty but they don’t accent as strongly as they could. Just my opinion, I’d love to hear other points of view…

Credit: style.com/zimbio

Jason Wu Fall 2011 Runway Review

Reese Witherspoon at the Academy Awards

Reese Witherspoon in Jason Wu at Avon's Anniversary Party

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Reese Witherspoon at the “Water for Elephants” Premiere at Style Gurus.

meta

