Gwyneth Paltrow at her a Signing for her Cookbook: “My Father’s Daughter”

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

Hello Gwyneth. Her determinedly minimalist style is always flattering and chic, but I’m a little disappointed how she toned this down from a still minimalist piece with a cute dash of sass with the collar. I love the sass. A bit of random info, on inspiration from the Man Repeller, I invested in a collar and literally have never gotten so many comments on an aspect of my wardrobe (note: and yes, sarcasm did count in my book). Anyways, I wish she’d add a bit of excitement in her pieces. Her hair looks gorg though and those are some fun sandals from Aperlai. C’est tout.

Credit: style.com/PacificCoastNews

Gwyneth Paltrow in Stella McCartney at her Cookbook Celebration

Gwyneth Paltrow in Bottega Veneta at the Flagship Opening

Gwyneth Paltrow in Michael Kors at an Oscar Party


Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gwyneth Paltrow at her a Signing for her Cookbook: “My Father’s Daughter” at Style Gurus.

meta

