Karolina Kurkova at New Yorkers For Children Spring Dinner Dance: “A Fool’s Fete”

April 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

At first glance this didn’t work for me at all. I couldn’t get why this gorgeous woman would wear this and look so disheveled. It’s not “Hot-mess” disheveled although that’s what I assume she was aiming for, it’s more like sloppy disheveled. But it works. I think she looks great. Obviously, it is not my favorite look but could the Victoria’s Secret model get any further from what she’s known for? Contrast mini-bikinis with this glamorous, full coverage yet sexy dress? I have no idea if that is what her intention was but if it was it completely works in my book.

Credit: zimbio/style.com

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Karolina Kurkova at New Yorkers For Children Spring Dinner Dance: “A Fool’s Fete” at Style Gurus.

meta

