Emily Maynard on the Season Finale of “the Bachelor”

March 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

I’ll be honest, I stopped watching the Bachelor after a few seasons but my friends who are still devoted loved Maynard. Well, I love her dress. This is much more tasteful and glamorous than what the women wore when I was watching back when it was more hussy-style. This is a beautiful dress on her and I love it. They make a beautiful couple — he is such a babe.

P.S. is it just me or do all the bachelor’s seem to be “Bachelor Brad”‘s?

Credit: ABC.com/fashionista

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Emily Maynard on the Season Finale of “the Bachelor” at Style Gurus.

meta

