Rihanna at the 2011 Grammy Awards

February 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I intensely want to hate this gown — but I just can’t. I give her the utmost credit for turning a dress that looks like the couture manifestation of Santa Claus into something that actually works. I mean, as I type this I can only see the little end of the dress with the train and I hate myself for saying it but when I scroll back up I do, really, quite like it. She’s having fun on the red carpet guys, at the Grammy’s no less where celebrities are known for pushing the limits and experimenting in terms of fashion. All the power to ya I say. Although I really do not understand, AT ALL, how it is that I can’t glimpse a hint of any inappropriate parts with the way the dress is designed. Very good styling I suppose, one wrong move and she’s front page news.

You may also like:

Rihanna in Elie Saab at the AMA's

Rihanna in Elie Saab at the AMA's


 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rihanna at the 2011 Grammy Awards at Style Gurus.

meta

